Step Back in Time!

The bar was established in 1611 as The Kings Arms. It was named after Grace Neill who was given the bar as a wedding present by her father, Hugh Jamison. Grace Neills has been visited by smugglers, pirates, sailors and soldiers over the years. They have all enjoyed a drink or two in the original snugs at the front of the bar.